A WAFER-THIN MINT?

Couldn’t possibly conceive of any wolfing down another single truffle or chocolate-coated fondant post-Xmas/New Year? Well then, I have the perfect slimline treat for you in the shape of January’s Comics Candy assortment, which has just been posted on Totalscifonline.com. To sample my menu of ten (or so) tasty selections from December’s fare, check it out here.

2 Responses to A WAFER-THIN MINT?

  1. Daniel M says:

    you know one of my favorite characters growing up was death’s head II, was it one of your creations as well? the article mentions your the creator of deaths head, I did not know that🙂

    its great to be featured in so many places. I mention your name every now and then to some of my friends and they recognize it🙂 btw I left an e-mail on wildfur for you.

  2. ZhGingaah says:

    Belated New Year Greetings to you sir!

    Some interesting pointers there – I might yet go back and look at Siege (I resisted my LCS’s sales pitch as I just thought oh great, another Marvel run to sap the wallet) and yeah, Sword’s been surprisingly good fun – I only picked up cos the TF guys on the IDW boards mentioned DH was appearing… good to have him back to his roots, yes?

    So, any chance of some Nefarious tease now that we’ve all seen Ravage in ToTF… and whatever happened to that book you were working on (weren’t you? lol) behind the scenes of RoTF?

Leave a Reply

