AND NOW… NORDCON!

I’m off to Aalborg in Denmark in a couple of weeks for Nordcon, a convention organized by the Nordic Transfans Association. The two-day event is being staged over the weekend of June 19th & 20th and I’ll be there for both days, meeting and greeting. The Saturday will see a Q&A panel and on the Sunday I’ll be doing a Transformers script to page presentation that I put together with artist Nick Roche a while back. I’ll also be bringing with me copies of the script for War Within: Age of Wrath #4 (unpublished!) for signing and sale. Whoo-hoo! So, should you happen to be in that part of the world, do come and say hi. For more details on Nordcon visit their website here.

4 Responses to AND NOW… NORDCON!

  1. lonegamer7 says:

    Unpublished script for WW: Age of Warth #4? D8 Is there any way to share with the rest of the fandom? *would really like to read but can’t make it overseas*

  2. Michael Jones says:

    Hi Mr Furman
    Massive long time fan, met you a few years back at the Bristol Expo with Mr Wildman, a real honour. Gutted I wont be able to get to Denmark, is that the only place you are selling copies of age of wrath 4? I would love a copy of that as I really loved the war within series.
    KInd regards
    Michael

  3. We’re looking forward to seeing you there, Simon!

  4. simon furman says:

    I’m sure Auto Assembly will prove another opportunity to pick up a signed copy of the script for WW:AoW #4. For now, it’s a Nordcon exclusive!

    –Simon

Leave a Reply

