REPEAT PERFORMANCE

It went so well last time, I’m doing it again! Barely has my dealer’s hat been off my bonce after the last National Collector’s Marketplace than it’s being dusted off ready for the next. Yep, I’ll be attending the December (5th) National Collector’s Marketplace at the Royal National Hotel, Bedford Way, London WC1 (nearest tube: Russell Square) armed with more boxes of comics for sale. A host of Silver/Bronze/Modern Age Marvels (plus some DC), not to mention a big box of Transformers, Death’s Head and other Furman-related stuff, await those who pass by my pitch. Wave silver coins at me and they shall be yours. I’ll even sign my stuff! Plus, I’ve unearthed a few rare copies of Alignment, the non-canon conclusion to G2 I did for a UK convention years back, which I’ll be bringing with me for sale. First come, first served! Hope to see you there! For more details on the National Collector’s Marketplace click here.

Picture credit: James Dodsworth

One Response to REPEAT PERFORMANCE

  1. Peter Hodgson says:

    That is a good poster you’ve got up. I hope you are there when I get down to look round this comic mart. What’s on the bottom 2 lines of the poster – can read the first few
    Transformers
    Other Marvel

Leave a Reply

