INTER-NATIONAL INCIDENT

Just a quick heads up for anyone in the London area that I’ll be pitching my stall at The National Collector’s Marketplace tomorrow (Sunday 20th March) with my usual boxes and boxes of comics to sell (Iron Man, Spider-Man, X-Men, Doom Patrol, Avengers, Marvel Team-Up, What If?, Batman — to mention but a very few). Plus I’ll be bringing stuff written by me (including Transformers, of course) for sale/signature. The National Collector’s Marketplace can be found in the Royal National Hotel, Bedford Way. London WC1 (just off Russell Square and v. close to Russell Square tube), and it kicks off at 12 noon (admission free). If you can make it down, be great to see you!

One Response to INTER-NATIONAL INCIDENT

  1. Lee says:

    Dam, I only just found your blog. Just a quick question, I was wondering if anyone had optioned the movie rights to some of your old stories like Death’s Head or Dragon Claws, I loved those comics!

Leave a Reply

