ON THE ROAD 2012 (1)

This Saturday, February 25th, I’ll be appearing in person at The London Super Comic Convention in the Excel Centre, Docklands, London. I’ll be there all day, with a permanent spot on the main convention floor as well as a signing at the IDW booth (at 4.45PM) and at 2.45PM I’ll be on the IDW panel with IDW editor-in-chief Chris Ryall and my Regeneration One co-collaborator Andrew Wildman. I’ll have comics, books and original scripts for sale/signature, and the convention-circuit debut of the unpublished script for issue #1 of Dreamwave’s aborted Beast Wars series (see below). Look forward to seeing/meeting some of you there! For more details, check out the LSCC site here.

3 Responses to ON THE ROAD 2012 (1)

  1. Peter Hodgson says:

    I’ll miss this one & also the TF/Actionforce one. Hope you have the script at AA2012.

  2. Alex says:

    Hi Simon, thanks so much for signing some of my G1 UK comics, and Infiltration – it made my day to finally meet you and chat about my favourite Transformer moments. Rad Robots is very cool.

  3. simon furman says:

    Hi Alex, it was great to meet you and so many other fans/readers on Saturday. I had a great/busy/non-stop day at my table and over at the IDW booth. LSCC was a great event, and one I heartily recommend if there’s one in 2013. Very glad you liked Rad Robots. Of all my back catalogue, it holds a very special place. –Simon

Leave a Reply

