RG1 – MORE INFO

As we hurtle towards Free Comic Book Day (May 5th) and the release of Transformers: Regeneration One #80.5 (the much requested continuation of the original Marvel Transformers comic series), the excitement builds, and my tongue gets correspondingly looser. To the extent that I recently blurted out all manner of stuff in an interview with TF fansite The Allspark. You can read said interview here.

3 Responses to RG1 – MORE INFO

  1. Chris McAree says:

    Re: Interview

    I’d love a Death’s Head series from Marvel too! Seriously, would it do any good to repeat the online commitment to buy style device that helped (in theory) get RG1 going?

    I’d be willing to bet that huge number of men of my era who bought TF:UK back in the day would love nothing better than a new DH series written by your good self.

    Would Senior or Hitch have any interest in drawing DH again?

    Hope to see you at the Supercon…assuming I shake this flu…..

  2. michaelalexkawa says:

    I am now more excited than i was before ,i really can’t wait .I agree that Death’s Head needs a new series as well .It has bugged me that Optimus Prime has become a “Killing Machine ” in the Movies ,and i am glad others share that view .:)

  3. Darragh says:

    A Transformers theologico-philosophical epic? Better and better!

Leave a Reply

