AND THERE SHALL COME… ANSWERS!

Ahead of my departure for Botcon, I’ve answered a clutch of the questions submitted to the Transformers facebook page (see below). Thanks to everyone who pitched a question my way, and sorry I couldn’t answer all of them. My responses will be posted up tomorrow (Wednesday April 25th) on the selfsame Transformers facebook page, so check in and see if you were among those who made the cut. And if even you didn’t, there are Regeneration One tidbits aplenty to enjoy. When the time comes, you can check out the answers here.

UPDATE – I’ve just been informed that my answers will now appear later, to tie in with the release of Regeneration One 80.5 on 5th May. Apologies for the delay.

Leave a Reply

