THE 2013 CONVENTION TRAIL STARTS HERE!

Already, my convention/personal appearance schedule for 2013 has filled up like you wouldn’t believe. Last year was busy, what with the release of Regeneration One and my induction into the Transformers Hall of Fame, but if anything 2013 is shaping up to be even busy-er-er. And it all kicks off next weekend (23-24th Feb) at London’s Excel with The London Super Comic Convention. After its hugely successful debut last year, the LSCC roars back for 2013 with a pro guest list so rammed it’s almost beyond belief. I’ll be there on both days, with my own spot in Artist’s Alley, and (as usual) I’ll have a full complement of signed scripts, comics, comic/script packs, TPBs and more, including some very, very exclusive packs that will only be available at LSCC. As well as being around all weekend for signing and chatting about what’s coming up for me in 2013/2014, I’m also featuring on the pros vs fans quiz on the Sunday, so if you want to see me display my abysmal general comics knowledge, make sure you grab a seat for that. For more information, check out the LSCC site here. And, after that, I’m in Belfast as part of w5’s Robot Nation weekend (March 09-10), Edinburgh at the Toy & Comic Mart (April 20), Wales Comic Con (April 28) and Derry’s 2D Festival (May 31-Jun 02). And that’s just the first half-year! More details on all of these (and more) as they get closer.

LSCC

One Response to THE 2013 CONVENTION TRAIL STARTS HERE!

  1. Alan says:

    Hi Simon, looking forward to meeting you again at Wales Comic Con again in April, I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with you last time! Will you be bringing along any script packs to purchase on the day? I’d love to see some of the behind the scenes Rengen stuff!

Leave a Reply

