THE 2013 CONVENTION TRAIL (10)

It’s all systems go for my talk at the Bewdley Book Festival this coming Friday (13th – eek – September). Still don’t know how many of I’ll be talking to, but even it’s just an informal chat with a few people, prepare to be dazzled by secrets (and art) from Regeneration One that have yet to see the light of day otherwise. Oooh! You can pre-book or turn up on the door. Either way, it’s at St. George’s Hall, Bewdley, from 7.30pm, admission £5. Hope to see you there!

TFRG96_cover_colours_v2

3 Responses to THE 2013 CONVENTION TRAIL (10)

  1. Lukas says:

    Amazing cover! I can see Unicron’s minions on the right corner and.. this Transformers crossing the spacebridge on the left is Fort Max I suppose?🙂

  2. Yeah, that Fort Max on the Spacebridge intrigues me….

  3. The Fort Max intrigues me too . I do like how the Hot Rod story is heading ,always been a fan of his . As for the talk at Bewdley Book Festival ,wish I could be there ,but I live in Las Vegas ,and it would be a bit of a trip to attend .🙂

Leave a Reply

