THE 2013 CONVENTION TRAIL (3)

In a little over a week, I’ll be heading north of the border for the Edinburgh Toy & Comic Mart. This special one-day event spans pretty much the whole of Saturday April 20th, and includes on its guest-list (other than me) the likes of John-Paul Bove (colourist extraordinaire on Transformers Regeneration One) and writer Ferg Handley (my co-collaborator  on the special Hulk vs Death’s Head story a short while back). I’ll be there with my usual assemblage of signed scripts, signed comics and signed script/comic packs, and just generally available to sign whatever’s stuck under my nose. Expect also some teasers and exclusive sneak peeks at what’s coming up in Regeneration One. Might even blow your mind with a teaser of Guido Guidi’s amazing interior art for #93. Boy, are you in for a treat there! For more details of the Edinburgh Toy & Comic Mart, check out their website here.

ES SHOP page_r1_c1

4 Responses to THE 2013 CONVENTION TRAIL (3)

  1. Ian Hewett says:

    I do hope you happen by Cardiff in the future.🙂

  2. Doug Adamson says:

    It was great to meet you on Saturday, wish I had time to actually have a chat and look at the scripts you had with you etc.
    But as you know I had my own stall to manage. My brother who couldn’t make it was really chuffed you managed to add to your own collection of the UK TF Comic and Death’s Head and Dragon’s Claws! I think you were my 7th best customer on the day!
    Hope to meet you again sometime!

Leave a Reply

